MeWe&Us MEETUP Percolators

Join your local MeWe&Us community for a friendly meet & greet session!  At MeWe&Us Meetup Percolators, we share our personal experiences together, exploring and sharing our Human Bean Potential and the ideas in the MeWe&Us information. We love building communities of people who share a passion for raising the world's vibration, one human bean at a time!

Before the meetup, please be sure to generate your own

Human Bean Owner's Guide.

The MeWe&Us

Online Meetup Percolators

 

 Online Meetups...

Every Saturday

8:00am (PST), 9:00am (MST), 10:00am (CST), 11:00 (EST)

Join MeWe&Us for a friendly Percolator session over coffee.

MeWe&Us Percolators are fun get-togethers, and the perfect chance to dive

deeper into your personal journey with new friends! The goal of each Percolator session is to share Owner's Guides and learn from each other's experiences

with the MeWe&Us information.
 

Before the meetup, please be sure to generate your own Owner's Guide at https://www.meweandus.org/owners-guide . Please have your Owner's Guide

available for reference so you can follow the discussion. 

Please register for this meetup group session through Goodelephant.co

This is a direct link to the MeWe&Us Percolator Meetup

class on Good Elephant:

https://mygoodelephant.com/creator/class/366667/Wendy-Reitz

After registering, you will be emailed the Zoom link.  

 

To Download the Good Elephant App:

https://www.goodelephant.co/app-download


We're so excited to build a community of like-minded Human Beans,

who share a passion for raising the world's vibration, one bean at a time! MeWe&Us is a nonprofit, spiritual & health-based free informational resource that provides tools and resources for individuals to create a reality of health & joy

as their life rhythm unfolds from Me, to We, to Us.

Active

MeWe&Us Meetup Percolators

Locations where there is a MeWe&Us community. For more information in meeting with these groups, please visit Meetup.com and search these cities.

St. Louis MO, Breckenridge CO

Requested

MeWe&Us Meetups Percolators

Locations where a person(s) would like to meet other MeWe&Us friends... fill out the request form and we will connect you with other MeWe&Us friends in your area.

Milwaukee WI

CONTACT US

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

SEND US A MESSAGE...

OR JOIN OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTER!