MeWe&Us Live

Free Live Online Information

Welcome to MeWe&Us Live...

free daily, weekly, and monthly live

online information that supports and promotes understanding our Selves from a holographic perspective, creating a healthy

and joyful reality.

Self Awareness in the Present Moment

 

During the current challenges we are all

experiencing, there are many daily, weekly, and monthly

practices and information that may help us stay in the

present moment, reduce anxiety and fear,

and open us to a new way of Being.

 

In collaboration with Goodelephant.co,

MeWe&Us is offering free sessions presented by Wendy:

The Daily Planet (daily),

Yoga and You (weekly),

and Moon Vibes in the Moment (monthly).

All classes are free. 

To register for a MWU LIVE class...

Go to Goodelephant.co website

https://mygoodelephant.com/city-schedule/29 

 

or download the Good Elephant app

 https://www.goodelephant.co/app-download

 

all MWU LIVE classes are listed on the

Good Elephant schedule

The Daily Planet

with Wendy

To Be Announced

10:00 am (EST), 9:00 am (CST), 8:00 am (MST), 7:00 am (PST)

All sessions are free. 

To register for a The Daily Planet class

Go to Goodelephant.co website...

 https://mygoodelephant.com/city-schedule/29/365936

after you register you will be emailed the Zoom Link.

or download the Good Elephant app

 https://www.goodelephant.co/app-download

 

all MWU LIVE classes are listed on the

Good Elephant schedule

 

 

You are more than merely physical. 

Join us for an exploration of the creative meaning and the celestial influences that shape our thoughts, emotions, and activities each day.

 

Each week has a different theme as we learn about the planets
and how they unfold the week in a way that supports growth and well-being. This is an informal 30-45 min wake-up discussion…  “come as you are” and “when you can”. After our half hour discussion, we close each session with a short visualization that centers and aligns your sense of Self with your reality in a way that starts your day with peace, expansion, and a beautiful holographic perspective on our human experience. 

 

Yoga and You

presented by Wendy

To Be Announced

11:00 am (EST), 10:00 am (CST), 9:00 am (MST), 8:00 am (PST)

All classes are free. 

To register for a Yoga and You class...

Go to Goodelephant.co website

https://mygoodelephant.com/city-schedule/29 

 

or download the Good Elephant app

 https://www.goodelephant.co/app-download

 

all MWU LIVE classes are listed on the

Good Elephant schedule

 

What is yoga? What are the benefits of practicing yoga? And why would this be of interest to someone who has never been involved with yoga before? 

 

Join me as I share what I have learned from my experience of incorporating a very simple yoga practice in my life over the last fifteen years, and how it assists in healing and personal growth. I will be discussing the basics of yoga practices: how yoga practices are healing, what are poses and their benefits, how to start a simple daily practice of yoga that becomes an integrated part of your life, and why a life long practice of yoga improves the quality of your daily experiences, lifestyle, reality, and life.

 

During each one hour session we will learn about an aspect of yoga, focus on a particular pose, the astrological associations, energetic lines, benefits, and how to tell if you resonate with a certain pose in creating your personal routine. Some of the aspects of yoga we will be exploring include: stillness, meditation, inner peace, breath, experience, balance, flexibility, strength, and inspiration. Learn how the practice of yoga is fluid and transitions with your personal growth throughout your life.

This is a "come as you are" and "when you can" session. The session information is designed as modules that can be experienced in any sequence... so drop in when you can and join us in our exploration of the yoga poses!

Moon Vibes in the Moment

presented by Wendy

On the days of the...

New Moon, 1st Quarter, Full Moon, and 3rd Quarter

11:00 am (EST), 10:00 am (CST), 9:00 am (MST), 8:00 am (PST)

June 12th, 22nd, 29th

July 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th

All sessions are free. 

To register for a Moon Vibes class...

Go to Goodelephant.co website

https://mygoodelephant.com/city-schedule/29 

 

or download the Good Elephant app

 https://www.goodelephant.co/app-download

 

all MWU LIVE classes are listed on the

Good Elephant schedule

 

Would you like to learn how the phases of the Moon Cycles influence our everyday experiences? Each Moon Cycle is a significant step in the unfoldment of our Self during the year. Join me at the major moon phases of each Moon Cycle (new, 1st quarter, full, and 3rd quarter) where we will be discussing the current dynamics, celestial alignments, and phase qualities and characteristics. Learn how to sync with the moon phases and understand the unfoldment of your Self from a holographic perspective. This is a "come as you are" and "when you can" session. The session information varies according to the dynamics of each Moon Cycle and the current phases. 

 

CONTACT US

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

SEND US A MESSAGE...

OR JOIN OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTER!